Attend Our Live Webinars

Learn how to submit and access AAM data via live webinars.

 

Our AAM training team frequently hosts live webinars to help clients learn more about the organization and find what they need to make informed business decisions. Please view the schedule below to see what sessions are up next.

Session Date Time
Introducing the New Brand View Distribution Map Tab Tuesday, September 18 View the webinar recording
Newspaper Quarterly Filing Preparation Tips and Tricks Tuesday, October 9 View the webinar recording
New AAM Initiatives and Updates for News Media Companies Thursday, October 25 2:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. CT/11:30 a.m. PT
Enhancing Your AAM Brand View Profile Thursday, November 8 2:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. CT/11:30 a.m. PT
Mastering the Media Intelligence Center in 30 Minutes Tuesday, December 11 2:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. CT/11:30 a.m. PT

View past AAM webinars on our YouTube channel.

No Previous Articles

Next Article
Ask AAM: What’s the difference between Verified and Analyzed Nonpaid Magazine Circulation?
Ask AAM: What’s the difference between Verified and Analyzed Nonpaid Magazine Circulation?

Understanding the types of nonpaid magazine circulation when viewing AAM reports.

×

Become a media data guru with AAM’s Data Insider

First Name
Last Name
Company Name
Thank you!
Error - something went wrong!