Attend Our Live Webinars

Learn how to submit and access AAM data via live webinars.

 

Welcome to AAM's 2019 spring/summer webinars. Over the next few months we will feature sessions to help media buyers make the most of AAM data and help publishers file their data online and master the Media Intelligence Center. Stay tuned as more webinars are added to the schedule.

Session Date Time
Magazine Publisher's Statement Filing Tips & Tricks Thursday, Jan 17 View the recording
B2B and Farm Media Publisher's Statement Filing Tips & Tricks Thursday, Jan 24 View the recording
Using AAM’s Brand View as a Tool for Media Planning Tuesday, Feb 12 View the recording
Media Planning with AAM Magazine Data Tuesday, Feb 26 View the recording
Media Planning with AAM B2B/Farm Data Tuesday, Mar 12 View the recording
Media Planning with AAM Newspaper Data Thursday, Mar 21 View the recording
Master AAM's Periodical Analyzer Thursday, Apr 18 2:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. CT/11:30 a.m. PT
Enhancing Your News Media Data Reporting with Affiliated Publications Thursday, May 2 2:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. CT/11:30 a.m. PT
Master AAM's Newspaper Analyzer Thursday, May 16 2:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. CT/11:30 a.m. PT
Master the Basics of AAM's Media Intelligence Center Tuesday, June 11 2:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. CT/11:30 a.m. PT

View past AAM webinars on our YouTube channel.

No Previous Articles

Next Article
Search Basics
Search Basics

Learn about the Media Intelligence Center’s powerful search and filtering capabilities.

×

Become a media data guru with AAM’s Data Insider

First Name
Last Name
Company Name
Thank you!
Error - something went wrong!