Attend Our Live Webinars

Learn how to submit and access AAM data via live webinars.

 

Our AAM training team frequently hosts live webinars to help clients learn more about the organization and find what they need to make informed business decisions. Please view the schedule below to see what sessions are up next.

Session Date Time
How to Evaluate and Analyze AAM Newspaper ZIP Code Data Thursday, Apr. 26 2:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. CT/11:30 a.m. PT
How to Evaluate and Analyze AAM Magazine Distribution Data Thursday, May 10 2:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. CT/11:30 a.m. PT
How to Evaluate and Analyze AAM Geographic Data for Magazines Tuesday, May 22 2:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. CT/11:30 a.m. PT
Answers to Your FAQs about AAM's Media Intelligence Center Thursday, June 7 2:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. CT/11:30 a.m. PT

View past AAM webinars on our YouTube channel.

Previous Article
Discover the Limitations of Ad Fraud Measurement [SlideShare]
Discover the Limitations of Ad Fraud Measurement [SlideShare]

Learn how ad fraud measurement technology can provide a false sense of security.

Next Article
What are Affiliated Publications?
What are Affiliated Publications?

Learn about this publication group and how it effects newspaper reporting.

×

Stay on top of industry trends with AAM's Buy/Sell Connection newsletter

First Name
Last Name
Company Name
Thank you!
Error - something went wrong!